Board of Trustees Information

2021-2022 Board Members

Michael Riehl – President
Ralph Chiumento, Jr. – Vice President

Thomas Hurley • Rick Keller-Coffey • Rob Rubin • Gully Stanford • Karen Smythe 
Nancy Melilli - Board Clerk

​Members of the public may view board meeting agendas, minutes and past meeting videos by clicking the Board Docs Community button below.

Board Meeting Minutes - Wednesday, January 9th 2019

2018 Board Agendas and Board Minutes