×
×

BUSINESS OFFICE CONTACTS

Business Office: Voice: 845-486-4800  Fax: 845-486-4821

 

Sherre Wesley, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
Voice: Ext. 2215
sherre.wesley@dcboces.org

 

Christina Mark
Administrative School Secretary
Voice: Ext. 2273
christina.mark@dcboces.org  

 

Matt Metzger
Business Manager
Voice: Ext. 2228
matthew.metzger@dcboces.org

 

DEPARTMENTS

 

Accountant/Accounts Receivable
Voice: 845-486-4800

Fax: 845-486-4821

Brian Rant
Voice: Ext. 2252
brian.rant@dcboces.org

 

Accounts Payable
Voice  845-486-8048 
Fax: 845-486-4822
Stephanie Frazier
Supervisor of Accounts Payable
stephanie.frazier@dcboces.org
Suzanne DiCastro
Account Clerk
suzanne.dicastro@dcboces.org

 

Attendance
Voice: 845-486-8076

Fax: 845-486-4821
Cindy Cameron
Account Clerk
cindy.cameron@dcboces.org

 

Benefits
Voice:845-486-8049
Fax: 845-486-4821

Melissa Hawley
Benefits Coordinator
melissa.hawley@dcboces.org

 

Bids/RFPs
Voice: 845-486-4800

Fax: 845-486-4821

Matt Metzger
Business Manager
Voice: Ext. 2228
matthew.metzger@dcboces.org

 

Lease Financing

Barbara Costakis
Principal Account Clerk
Ext. 2262
barbara.costakis@dcboces.org

 

E-Rate
Voice: 845-486-8161
Fax: 845-486-4824

Julann Trioano
School Administrative Analyst
Voice: Ext. 2229
julann.trioano@dcboces.org
Paula Durmiaki
Senior Program Assistant
Voice: Ext. 2232
paula.durmiaki@dcboces.org

 

Payroll
Voice: 845-486-8076

Fax: 845-486-4821

Lois Schwarze,
Supervisor of Payroll
lois.schwarze@dcboces.org
Pat Bucala,
Account Clerk
pat.bucala@dcboces.org

 

Treasurer
Voice: 845-486-4800
Fax: 845-486-4821

Karen Brady
Voice: Ext. 2260
karen.brady@dcboces.org
Eileen Slate
Deputy Treasurer
Voice: Ext. 2252
eileen.slate@dcboces.org